How to Proactively Respond to Online Consumer Feedback

Industry News
Online
01:30 - 02:30

$0.00
$20.00
-- Make a Selection --

Overview

Aged Care Guide has more consumers actively looking for aged care services than any other platform in Australia, Care Opinion is the leading consumer review and feedback platform in Health Care, together they provide the most comprehensive consumer review and feedback platform available in aged care.

Aged Care Consumers are demanding transparency in the sector whilst service providers are wanting to ensure they are protected - join this webinar to learn how you can not only be best prepared to proactively respond to consumer feedback, but actually unlock some real proven benefits on offer that include;

  • Metrics/data that demonstrates benefits of staff training and development
  • Quality Assurance - reduce formal complaints by up to 50%
  • Operations improvements driven by consumer experience
  • Transparency as per the new Quality Standard 6
  • Reputation protection through expert support and advice on responding to feedback
  • Staff engagement through positive feedback captured and distributed
  • Sales and marketing lead generation

 

Webinar details

Date: 7 Feb 2019
Time:
1:30 pm AEDT - Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra, Hobart
1:00 pm ACDT - Adelaide
12:30 pm AEST - Brisbane
12:00 pm ACST - Darwin
10:30 am AWST - Perth
Duration: 1-hour
Registration: Free for ACSA members; $20 for Non-members

Login details for the webinar will be sent 3 days before the webinar.

 

 

Speaker Information:

Mark C Ogden BBsMn (Mktg/Ops), MBA (StratMn)

With over 20 years experience in global corporations and the technology sector, Mark has proven success in understanding then delivering high value outcomes based on consumer behaviour. Mark has worked across the care, consumer, manufacturing, and technology industries, in senior business, sales and marketing roles. Mark has also represented Asia Pacific on global capability teams as well as been a key driver of innovation on some of the world's most iconic brands.

Mark has a diverse background, with a philosophy of providing strong business value for customers in a continuously advancing world and is particularly focused on maximising DPS’ specialty in empowering consumers of care through informed choice and innovation. 

Assoc. Professor Michael Greco PhD; BTheol; Grad.Dip.Teach (Sec); GAICD

Michael is one of the founding Directors and Chief Executive of Care Opinion Australia which is a not-for-profit charity. In the UK, Professor Greco was Patient Experience Director for the National Primary Care Development Team, and he had a similar role with the NHS National Clinical Governance Support Team.  In Australia, he is a Director on a number of Boards including CheckUP Australia (formerly General Practice Queensland) and Health Leaders Australia.  He holds honorary professor and senior research fellow posts at the School of Medicine, Griffith University and the School of Medicine, University of Exeter (UK). His academic background focused on healthcare, evaluation and clinical pastoral education, and includes a PhD in medical education and a Bachelor of Theology.

 


Event Summary

Date
07 Feb 2019, 1:30 PM
Location
Price
From $20.00 (inc GST)

Please log in to receive Member pricing.

 

ACSA Contact