2019 ACSA Aged Care Awards

Nominations open for 2019 ACSA Aged Care Awards

The 2019 ACSA Aged Care Awards will celebrate the outstanding achievements and contributions made by organisations, teams and individuals in the aged care industry throughout the year.

This year, there are seven award categories - with winners from each state and territory forming the list of nominees for ACSA’s national awards, to be presented during the organisation’s 32nd National Summit, being held in Melbourne from 8-10 October. Categories include:

  • Provider of the Year
  • Regional, Rural, Remote Provider of the Year
  • Innovation in Service or Design
  • Distinguished Service in Care
  • Employee of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Trainee of the Year

Through celebrating these successes, the awards continue to put a spotlight on the hard work and achievements of those who work in the aged care industry.

Entering the 2019 ACSA Aged Care Awards is simple. Click here to download the Nomination Submission Guide.

Click here to nominate now (this will download a PDF form to complete and return via email to events@acsa.asn.au).

Presentation of state and territory awards will occur during events to be held around the country across July and August. Please save the relevant date/s below in your diary:

  • 12 July - Western Australia
  • 17 July - Northern Territory
  • 19 July - South Australia
  • 24 July - Queensland
  • 25 July - New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory
  • 26 July - Tasmania
  • 9 August - Victoria

Nominations close at 5pm (local time) on Thursday 2 May. For further information, contact our events team via email at events@acsa.asn.au.