9th Asia Pacific Eldercare Innovation Awards 2021

ACSA's CEO, Patricia Sparrow, is one of 19 judges from around the world at the 9th Asia Pacific Eldercare Innovation Awards 2021.

02 Jun 2021

The Eldercare Innovation Awards honour excellence towards improving quality of life for older adults, and applaud organisations and the industry for their innovative and quality approaches to change the way the region’s older adults age, and for their contribution in shaping the future of the ageing landscape.

Patricia, together with 19 other industry representatives from Australia, China, Hong Kong SAR, Indonesia, Japan, New Zealand, Singapore, the UK and the USA, will review entries submitted over 30 categories in the following seven (7) key themes:

  • Design & Architecture
  • Model of Care
  • Operational Efficiency & Technology
  • Programmes
  • Community Category
  • Marketing Category 
  • Research Category

The 9th Asia Pacific Eldercare Innovation Awards 2021 is a part of the Ageing Asia 2021: World Ageing Festival (The hybrid edition). Themed, 'Transforming the future of ageing: What happens next?', the Festival will be held from 01-20 October virtually, with 19-20 October showcase as a physical in-person show in Singapore. The Awards Ceremony will be held on 20 October through a Virtual & LIVE celebration in Singapore.

Contact for a copy of the awards guidelines today. Or visit here to apply online.