Policy, Member Advice & Government Relations

Darren Mathewson

Director - Strategy & Policy

Derek Dittrich

SA/NT State Manager & Policy & Member Advice

Christopher Hampton

Manager - VIC State Relationships & State Govt

Heather Witham

National Government Relations Manager

Heather Engelhardt

Policy Development Officer - Adelaide

Gayle Wain

QLD State Relationship Manager &Policy Development

Deidre Gerathy

Policy Development Officer - Canberra

Peta Braendler

Policy and Member Advice Officer

Elizabeth Teece

Retirement Living & Research officer

Deborah Rose

Policy and Member Advice Officer

Shawnee Van Poeteren

Policy and Member Advice Officer

e-Tools Software

National Standard for Resident Agreements
Industry Standard Home Care Agreements
RAD/Bond Register